Mst. Yatharth Jha of Std. VI – Santoor for bagging first prize in gizmo geeks 2013 at Lilavatibai Podar Senior Secondary School for Making a Greeting Card on Think, Eat, Save – Food Conservation in MS Publisher.
Mrs. Gayatri K. Sharma. Principal A. P. International School (ICSE) received Rajiv Gandhi Excellence Award For Outstanding Achievements in the field of Education.
Winners of IMO,ITHO,ABHO and NCO.
Student of the year awarded by Times of India NIE.
Winners of National Science Olympiad.